Trial and Error

My decapitated head has been added to my girlfriend’s art installation.

All I said was that she wore too much make-up.

Bit of an overreaction if you ask me.

She has since applied a ‘full face’ to my salvaged head and a hairline has been painted where no such illusion existed before. It’s a small blessing that my sweat glands appear to be malfunctioning ever since the beheading. I mean, how’s a man to be taken seriously with dye trickling down his face?

HOW, Rudi Giuliani?

All I said was that it made her look fake.

Think she’s after drawing eyebrows on too and if it’s the skinny tadpole sort I’ll be fuming.

All I said was that it looked a bit caked on.

I mean, I’ve work to go to tomorrow. I can explain the missing torso, but lipstick?

‘I don’t know why you put that shit all over your face’ was all that I said so it’s not like I told her she was ugly. If anything I was paying her a compliment!

Anyway.

I’ll keep my mouth shut next time or she’ll accuse me of trying to suppress her again.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑